U13 - U13 CAHL A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Thu, Sep. 28, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Thu, Feb. 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Shared with CAHL B
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2 Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Banff Recreation Centre- Arena 2

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM


Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information