U15 - U15 CAHL B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Shifted earlier due to flood conflict
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Nov. 13, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Dec. 18, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Banff Recreation Centre - Arena 1 Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM Shifted to Banff due to holiday - SHARED with CAHL A
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Mar. 18, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Upcoming Practices


Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM


Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta

Mon, Mar. 11, 2024 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information