U9 - U9 Gold



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with U9 White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with ALL U9's
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Nov. 17, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Nov. 24, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Dec. 01, 2023 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Dec. 04, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with ALL U9's
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with ALL U9's
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Jan. 12, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with ALL U9's
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 17, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Jan. 19, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with ALL U9's
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Feb. 02, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with ALL U9's
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Shared with White
TBD Mon, Mar. 25, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Last practice day/time TBD March 25-27

Upcoming Games


Cochrane U9-D3 @ Canmore U9-2

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta


Canmore U9-2 @ Cochrane U9-D2

Sat, Mar. 16, 2024 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Cochrane Arena


Upcoming Practices


Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Shared with White


Canmore Recreation Centre Thelma Crowe

Fri, Mar. 08, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Shared with White


Canmore Recreation Centre Alex Kaleta

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Shared with White


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information